Stitching

I was inspired by to pull out my embroidering byPosie last week and began again. http://rosylittlethings.typepad.com/

I was looking around today and found  House on Hill Road http://houseonhillroad.typepad.com/my_weblog/2007/02/finished.html.

She made this wonderful pillow. Instead of using them for quilt blocks I will makes pillows too!

I made this little red bag from a felt square. I blanket stitched it closed and 3 sides and added the flower and bee. It holds my floss and a small hoop and scissors for traveling.

I have tried for over an hour to make these links look like normal html. I give up for now.

Leave a Reply

