Nascar Weekend

What a fun weekend! It was busy with Dad and kids out at Infineon Raceway for a Nascar race (two day event), oldest daughter off to the beach with the college church group, and the youngest child and I keeping ourselves busy. The youngest and I spent a few hours at the local bouncing in-door activity place. It was our first time and I was impressed with the cleanliness and amount of things to do. We even did “Dance Dance Revolution” together. My favorite was the Merry-Go-Round. 

My oldest had a nice time at the beach, but forgot her camera.

Our families favorite driver is Dale Jr. Although I was told last night my one daughter is breaking ranks – she like Tony Stewart! 

Leave a Reply

