Been Surfing

My sweet husband stayed home sick today. He is feeling much better tonight and will go back to work tomorrow.

I spent the day near him on the couch across from the bed he napped in. Silly I know, but he is diabetic and I get very worried when he gets the flu and sleeps a lot.

The children came in often, but I got to do some wonderful surfing. I found some wonderful site. I am going to add these to my list on the right.

Chez Fifi – Brand new and just wonderful

Eye Candy Creations – A talented lady from the south

Auntie Pea – Another talented gal

Leave a Reply

