Oil Painting

My daughter (who just turned 16) has wanted to get into big sister’s (almost 20) oil paints all week. Today we got out the supplies.  It was her first attempt at oils. I am so glad to see her take an interest. She draws very well, but has never wanted to paint before. I know for myself, I must doing a little something crafty and creative several times a week just for my over all health. I am glad to see my children be creative through out the week. They often just join in what I am working on. Oil Painting

Leave a Reply

