The Race

I am learning that the photography problem I am having with my children it not that unusual.

I have to bribe my kids all the time now if I want to take photos of them. The novelty of Mom with a camera wore off last year. Now that I barrow my daughters Canon S5 any time I can because I love this camera, and need subjects to photograph, it is getting harder.

The other day I talked my daughter and her friend into letting me tag along while they played in the field. They are not allowed in the field unless big brother, big sister, or I am with them. They loved the idea. I told them to play and I would just wander around them. The zoom really came in handy for this.

 

Leave a Reply

