Lazy Summer Sunday

Very nice Sunday today. I went to church – the early service – alone. The family slept in. The kitchen was clean when I got home.

I puttered around the house all day. We only had two fights. Pretty good with 5 children. I set up a new blog just for digital photography. My daughter is getting very good at it. I want to show off the pictures – large! On black.  http://martinezphotography.wordpress.com/

I will still put photos here too. This picture is from the husband’s company picnic at a water park.

Leave a Reply

