Home From Canada

We arrived home on Friday. Our first plane was late and it made our connecting flight wait for 15 of us. But our luggage did not make it to the connecting flight :-{.

That late first flight was miserable. The air did not seem to work and I get air/car sick to begin with. Yuck. Then we raced off  the plane to the connecting flight. I boarded after I asked a ground crew person about the luggage. He said it was not going to make it. Well, at least I knew. We went back to the airport at 11:00pm that night when the next flight had come in with our luggage. I received 2 vouchers with complimentary miles for the future. I may have to endure the airsickness and take another little mommy vacation :- }

Leave a Reply

