Celebrations at Home

I have been so happy to be home from Canada. It was a nice time, but only 1 child was with me and I missed the rest of my family.

Right before I left, being inspired by the family trip to the beach, we all pitched in to repaint the dining room a creamy off white. The built in shelf’s back wall was painted a light beachy blue.

On to the laundry room door. I was a primer gray. I painted it the same creamy white. The front door was a very dark brown. It is the same creamy white now.

Through Pinterest I found I neat idea for decorating. These cute little vintage bottle could be filled with neat things to be displayed. The original post was supposed to be at Celebrations at Home. It is a very fun blog with so many great ideas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are photos from painting :- }

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

