One King Lane

One King Lane ads have been popping up all over my internet reading and browsing sites.
I went to check them out and was a little put off that I have to do a free registration and have a password.
Ok, I filled it out and continued to the site.
It seems they have weekly sales ala Tuesday Morning stores. Items show the retail price and their price.
I thought they were a little expensive. I did find (but won’t buy) a set of 2 5×7 pewter frames for $24.00. $12.00 each.
I think I would rather take my daughters to the Home Goods store for items I am looking for.

Leave a Reply

