May 1990 Victoria Magazine Recipes

I scanned this page to keep for myself. I wanted to share it too.

Ginger Pound Cake

Mint Tea

Crepes with Berry Filling

 

6 Responses to “May 1990 Victoria Magazine Recipes”

  1. Linda's Lazy River Lodge Says:

    You wouldn’t by any chance have the recipe from Victoria Magazine for Scottish Pride Cakes – somewhere in the early 90’s?

  2. Cate Meyer Says:

    I’m in the process of scanning all my Victoria recipes into my own book.

    • Dawna Says:

      What a great idea. I “should” have done that.
      I only have a few issues left (the year and month my children were born) and have given the rest
      away to friends over the year.

  3. Pennie Says:

    Cate, would you be willing to share your recipe scans? 😃

  4. maria murasso Says:

    Hello All, I am looking for a Recipe from Victoria Magazine from 1992 or 1993 I believe. The recipe is for a June Cake made with ground walnuts and a verbena filling. Would anyone have that recipe. I would be very much appreciative. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

