Monday’s Plans

Tomorrow… I was just thinking of what I need to get done next week, which begins tomorrow.

The big to-do item is taking my daughter (not driving yet) down to the community college for her 3rd semester.

We have to file some forms. I would do it myself, but the college will not give parents the time of day, unless you are handing over money, then they will talk to you.

Her birthday is this week. I think will run over to the mall and see what little things she might like as a gift.

I need to pay the water bill and and buy laundry soap. Not as fun as the mall with my daughter –

The kids have been helping with the  perpetual calendar. I thought it was so funny. Tomorrow is Monday right?

 

Leave a Reply

