Christmas Advent – What God Wants for Christmas

We are a few days into our Christmas Advent. I have a 12 day candy Christmas Advent that has been going on. Then we added the 7 day Bible Story of Jesus’ birth. It is from Family Life Publishers 2005. It is no longer published I was sad to find out. I scanned the pages of the booklet and took photos of the figures in the box and put them on photo bucket. Here is the link. I made a little video too,  here is that link.

During dinner, I read the story and I or one of the kids open the box. It depends on if they kids are too busy eating. Then I pour out the candy in the center of the table and everyone gets two pieces of candy.

One Response to “Christmas Advent – What God Wants for Christmas”

  1. Christmas Eve and off to Utah « The Bee's Knee's Says:

    […] Christmas Advent – What God Wants for Christmas […]


Leave a Reply

