Please Put Away Your Portable Devices and Fasten Seatbelt

I heard that twice. I had a layover in Phoenix. Both times, their were people who did not fasten the seat belt. After a 2 warnings, they started naming row and seat. Each time the person thought they had bucked in – so they ignored the speaker. Other then that  theses were uneventful and awesome flights AND I did not get airsick like I normally do. I had my camera in hand and my lap top in my purse (I brought my BIG purse), so I watched Fast 5. That movie kept me occupied. I could have done with out the language, but over all it was a good movie. Not for children.

These are a few photos from Sacramento.

 

 

 

 

 

These are a few photos from Phoenix

 

 

 

 

 

These are a few photos from coming to Salt Lake.

Leave a Reply

