Cookie Dough Freeze

I made a double batch of chocolate chip cookies. I am freezing half of the dough and putting 9 to a ziplock bag. (Still crying. Golly, thought I would be better by now.)

2 Responses to “Cookie Dough Freeze”

  1. Marlene Says:

    Loved your recipes and photos. I too love taking pictures and love crocheting. Also love cooking, brownie bites are my favorite.Would love to hear from you. I love to go back to Provo, Utah was there in 2003. I am an LDS and love the church.
    Mar from Florida


Leave a Reply

