Summer Is Here

Summer is in full swing at our house. The temp today is 103. Sorry I have not posted at all, in many days!

We have been in the yard. We hung up our first ever hummingbird feeder. I am waiting for the little guys to come eat and I will snap some photos of them and share them.

My Mom and brother moved from Utah to California. This has been a big deal. Lots of adjusting.

My Mom gave me all the family photo albums and shoes boxes of loose photos. I am going through and scanning, editing and correcting the imperfection and scratches.  When the it is  too hot outside, this is how I will stay busy this summer :- }

 

Leave a Reply

