Independence Day – What Fun

Our family came over and we had a good time hanging out and cooking up a bunch of good food! We lite fireworks after dark and just had a grand day.

My sweet husband, Mom and oldest daughter

Our fun loving son

3 more daughters and my Mom having fun!

Not the best photo of me. It was hot and we had been making food. My daughter (the oldest) snapped this of me while I was playing with my Mom’s camera.

Yummy Cupcakes – we snacked before dinner, they just looked so good.

My husband’s plate

Our kitty trying hard to get to the streamers. He loves to lick them, but we won’t let him.

It was fun decorating

but the cupcakes were a big hit!

The fire works from the neighborhood have seemed to stop now, so off to bed. We will tackle the clean-up in the morning.

Leave a comment