Vintage Cameras

I woke-up early to make my husband breakfast. It’s Valentine’s Day! But that was not the reason for a good meal to start the day. He had a job interview (5th in 6 months) at a staffing agency. Unemployment sucks. Unemployment with kids sucks even more.

Anyway, got him out the door and the morning light was so pretty. I have been wanting to shoot these cameras for a while and today seemed like a great day to do it. These cameras are family hand me downs. They are part of my daughters collection.

Cameras web

Leave a Reply

