Photos, Oh So Many

I have got my self in a bit of a spot.

I have sooo many digital photos. Ones I really like. I don’t know how “good” they are to anyone else. There are just so many.

I started taking digital photos in about 2004 with a very crappy digital camera. Even those few digital photos with the crappy camera are memories we cherish.

I am thinking I am going to have to be brutal and selective in not only deleting photos, but taking them. I will have to become a photo editor, not just a photographer.

I took this photo in Sutter Creek California. It is edited with Pixlr (who I think is awesone).

Gas Pump

Leave a Reply

