I Love Photography

I was trying to cut down on the amount of photos I take these past weeks. And I have. I take maybe 3 photos a day if at all.
I think to myself why I want the photo? What will I do with it? It has helped me to not take 50 photos a day anymore.

Here are a few I have taken this past week. I still have a food photo addiction haha!

Family took a trip to Napa.

IMG_1421a web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I put my camera on the newspaper stand outside Nation Hamburgers. I set it to 10 sec. timer and ran behind everyone. I had to use the flash because of the shadows. I had one shot to get a photo my Mom said.

IMG_1419 a web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry, funny cat photo.

_MG_5687 a web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This was a yummy cake!

_MG_5685 a web

 

 

Leave a Reply

