Soul Care Seconds

Soul Care Seconds – day 4

I have never done anything like this Soul Care project. I ponder things through out the day normally. I try to stop and take notice of things. Beautiful, magical things.  It has been fun to do it as an assignment.

“Try and move about your day today paying attention to what is already holding joy for you, but also what you might be missing. Remember, these are tiny micro soul care seconds. If we capture them, our lives will be richer, full of gratitude for all that already surrounds us.” Kelly Rae Roberts

I think this week has been great for me because looking for the Soul Care Seconds has been much more intentional because of Kelly Rae’s daily prompts via email.

I took this photo this afternoon after my day was done and I could relax a bit. This is the view from my favorite chair.

The view while sitting in my favorite chair sipping something cold on this hot day.

Leave a Reply

