Soul Care Seconds

Soul Care Seconds – day 5

“Personally, as I moved through this practice this week, I thought of a TON of other themes that could easily be daily prompts: gratitude, blessings, connection, body care, positive self-talk, self-compassion, tiny moments of everyday courage, and on an on. It seems infinite, the opportunities to notice, pause, and tend to our souls, even if for a few seconds.” Kelly Rae Roberts

Yes, YES, YES!

Children and cats- my joy!

Children and cats. My love, my joy.

Leave a Reply

