My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

I cried and sniffed through most of this movie. They even had geneology in it for pete’s sake.

I laughed a great deal too, but it was so relatable. Aging parents, surley children, working on your marriage while being pulled in all directions.

My husband was sweet and watched it with me. He enjoyed it – he is so old school. He love traditions and our own big family.

Last week we watched his movie pick – London has Fallen.

There is a scene where  Toula is looking at a photo of her daughter Paris before she was a teen. How many times have I done that myself.

July Mini Vacation

One Response to “My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2”

  1. Jacqueline~Cabin & Cottage Says:

    So nice that you popped in to visit me! Now I want to see Greek 2! My husband sort of talked me out of it, but I loved the first one. Your little white desk must be so cute. I was inspired by that little French shop just peeking in the windows!


Leave a Reply

